Close this search box.

New Committee Members elected to the Marlburian Club

Edward Gregg (C2 1988-93), Naomi Kerbel (NC 1993-98), and Emma James (EL 2009-14) have joined the Marlburian Club Committee following the Marlburian Club’s virtual AGM last week.

They will replace Jeremy Cohen (BH 1986-90), Greg Caterer (CO 2000-06), and Pippa Blunden (PR 2010-12), who joined the committee in 2019 having each served three years on the committee. Previous Club President, Catherine Stewart (LI 1974-76) will also be stepping down from the committee but will continue to be actively involved in the Club. We’re incredibly grateful to Jeremy, Greg, Pippa, and Catherine who have supported the Club through a uniquely challenging time